تأسست شركة Precise New Material في عام 2004 ، وهي متخصصة في الأصباغ وأصباغ المذيبات والمواد المضافة.نقدم الآن مجموعة كاملة من الألوان المستخدمة في البلاستيك والطلاء والأحبار.في العقد الماضي ، نحن بصدق نخدم عملائنا مع الأصباغ المذيبة ، والأصباغ ، والطلاء الرئيسي والأصباغ المشتتة مسبقًا.نحن نعمل الآن مع عملاء من أكثر من 30 دولة ، من بينها نصف حصتنا في السوق في أوروبا.من خلال خبرة مدتها عشر سنوات في تلوين البلاستيك ، يسعدنا مشاركة معرفتنا بالملونات والتطبيق مع جميع العملاء.لدينا أيضًا طرق اختبار خاصة وخدمة مطابقة الألوان لتلبية الطلبات المخصصة المختلفة.

رائد

منتجات

أصباغ وملونات

تستخدم أصباغ Pigcise وصبغ Presol لتلوين البلاستيك والأحبار والطلاء والطلاء.إنها تقدم ألوانًا زاهية وقوة صبغًا عالية جنبًا إلى جنب مع طيف ألوان واسع لا يمكن استبداله بألوان أخرى.

مستحضرات الصباغ

يتم دمج مستحضرات الصباغ الأولية مع عدة مجموعات من الأصباغ المشتتة مسبقًا والتي يوصى باستخدامها لربط اللدائن.الآن قمنا بفصل سلسلة Preperse للبولي بروبيلين والبولي إيثيلين والبولي فينيل كلوريد والبولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت والبولي أميد ومناسبة على نطاق واسع للتطبيقات العامة مثل القولبة بالحقن والبثق والألياف والأفلام.إن استخدام مستحضرات الصباغ (أصباغ مشتتة مسبقًا) لتطبيقات بلاستيكية معينة ، مثل الفتيل ، وخيوط BCF ، والأغشية الرقيقة ، يفيد المنتج دائمًا ميزة بارزة تتمثل في انخفاض الغبار.على عكس أصباغ المسحوق ، تكون مستحضرات الصبغ في حبيبات دقيقة أو نوع بيليه مما يظهر سيولة أفضل عند مزجها مع مواد أخرى.كما أنها تظهر تشتت أفضل من أصباغ المسحوق في تطبيق البلاستيك.تكلفة التلوين هي حقيقة أخرى تثير قلق المستخدمين دائمًا عند استخدام الملونات في منتجاتهم.بفضل تقنية التشتت المسبق المتقدمة ، تُظهر مستحضرات صبغ Preperse نموًا أكبر في درجة اللون الإيجابية أو الرئيسية.يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة العثور على صفاء أفضل عند إضافتها إلى المنتجات.تحضيرات صبغة Preperse لها مستوى متوسط ​​إلى أقصى من مقاومة الضوء ، واستقرار الحرارة وثبات الانتقال.أنها تلبي جميع متطلبات الألوان الممكنة.المزيد من المنتجات في حالة البحث والتطوير وسيتم الكشف عنها قريبًا.

ماستر مونو

يتم اختتام منتجنا الرئيسي الأحادي بواسطة مجموعة Reisol PP / PE ومجموعة Reisol PET.يوصى باستخدام Reisol PP لتلوين ألياف البولي بروبلين وأي تلوين للبلاستيك يتطلب أداءً شديدًا لـ FPV.يستخدم Reisol PET لتلوين ماسترباتش PET لألياف البوليستر وتطبيقات PET الأخرى.

مضافة ماستر

لدينا العديد من المواد الأساسية المضافة المستخدمة لتحسين أداء الألياف البلاستيكية وغير المنسوجة.تشمل المنتجات ماستر إلكتريت ، ماستر الاستاتيكيه ، تليين ماستر ، محبة للماء ، مثبطات اللهب ، إلخ.

حول
لون دقيق

بدأت شركة Precise Group في عام 2004 ، والتي تم دمجها من قبل ثلاثة كيانات: شركة Precise New Material Technology Co.، Ltd. ، وهي شركة منتجة للأصباغ الأحادية الأصباغ والمشتتة مسبقًا والتي تقع في مدينة هوبي بالصين ؛Ningbo Precise New Material ، مكرس في تصدير الألوان للألياف والأفلام والبلاستيك وما إلى ذلك ؛و Anhui Qingke Ruijie New Material ، واحدة من أكبر منتجي الصبغات والأصباغ بالمذيبات في الصين.إجمالاً ، لدينا 15 موظفًا في Q / C و 30 مطورًا ، و 300 موظف عامل ، مع 3000 طن من صبغات المذيبات ، و 3500 طن من الأصباغ الأحادية والصبغات المشتتة مسبقًا ، و 8000 طن من الأصباغ عالية الأداء سنويًا.

بدءًا من تصدير صبغات المذيبات والأصباغ عالية الأداء ، لا يغير Precise أبدًا تكريسنا لتطبيق المواد البلاستيكية من خلال توسيع تطبيقاتنا لتشمل الألياف الاصطناعية والأفلام ونفث الحبر الرقمي.لكي تكون أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، تم توسيع نطاق أعمالنا من توليف الملونات إلى المعالجة اللاحقة ، بشكل متزامن من المسحوق إلى الحبيبات ، من أجل الوفاء بمهمتنا: تقديم ألوان نظيفة وسهلة الاستخدام للعالم.

الأخبار والمعلومات

Founded in 2004, Precise New Material specializes in pigments, solvent dyes and additives. We now provide full spectrum of colors used in plastics, coating and inks. In the past decade, we sincerely serve our customers with SOLVENT DYES, PIGMENTS, MASTERBATCHES and PRE-DISPERSED PIGMENTS. We now are working with customers from over 30 countries, among which half of our market share is in Europe. Having a ten-year-long experience of plastic coloring, we are glad to share our knowledge of colorants and application with all customers. We also have special test methods and color matching service to meet different customized demands.

major

products

Pigments & Dyes

Pigcise pigment and Presol dye are used for coloring plastics, inks, painting and coating. They present bright color, high tinting strength along with wide color spectrum, which can't be substituted by other colorants.

Pigment Preparations

Preperse pigment preparations are combined with several groups of pre-dispersed pigments which are recommended for correlating plastics. Now we have separated Preperse series for polypropylene, polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, polyethylene terephthalate, poly amide, and widely suitable for general applications such as injection molding, extrusion, fiber and film. Using pigment preparations (pre-dispersed pigments) for particular plastic applications, such as filament, BCF yarn, thin films, always benefit producer an outstanding advantage of low dust. Unlike powder pigments, pigment preparations are in micro granule or pellet type which shows better fluidity when mixed with other materials. They also show better dispersibility than powder pigments in plastic application. Coloring cost is another fact which users always concern about when using colorants in their products. Thanks to the advanced pre-dispersing technique, Preperse pigment preparations show more growth on their positive or major color tone. User can easily find better chroma when adding them into products. The Preperse pigment preparations have medium to maximum level of light resistance, heat stability and migration fastness. They meet all possible coloristic requirements. More products are in R&D status and will be disclosed soon.

Mono Masterbatch

Our mono masterbatch are concluded by Reisol PP/PE group and Reisol PET group. Reisol PP is recommended for coloring polypropylene fiber, and any plastic coloring requests severe FPV performance. Reisol PET is used for PET masterbatch for coloring polyester fiber and other PET applications.

Additive Masterbatch

We have many additive masterbatch used to improve the performance of plastic and non-woven fiber. Products include electret masterbatch, antistatic masterbatch, soften masterbatch, hydrophilic masterbatch, flame retardant masterbatch etc.

about
precise color

Precise Group started in 2004, which is incorporated by three entities: Precise New Material Technology Co., Ltd., a mono-masterbatch and pre-dispersed pigments producer which is located in Hubei, China; Ningbo Precise New Material, dedicate in exportation of colors for fiber, film, plastic etc.; and Anhui Qingke Ruijie New Material, one of the biggest solvent dyestuff and pigment producers in China. Totally, we have 15 Q/C staffs and 30 developers, 300 working staff, with 3000 tons of solvent dyes turnout, 3500 tons of mono masterbatch and pre-dispersed pigment, 8000 tons of high performance pigments yield yearly.

Starting from exporting solvent dyestuff and high performance pigments, Precise never changes our devotion to plastic material application by extending our applications to synthetic fiber, film and digital ink jet. To be more cost effective, our business range is expanded from colorant synthesis to after-treatment, synchronously from powder to granule, in order to fulfill our mission: offering clean and easy-to-use colors to the world.

news and information