精密新材料成立于2004年,专注于颜料、溶剂染料和助剂。我们现在提供用于塑料、涂料和油墨的全系列颜色。十年来,我们竭诚为广大客户提供溶剂型染料、颜料、色母粒和预分散颜料。我们现在与来自 30 多个国家的客户合作,其中我们一半的市场份额在欧洲。拥有十年塑料着色经验,我们很高兴与所有客户分享我们在着色剂和应用方面的知识。我们也有特殊的测试方法和配色服务,以满足不同的定制需求。

重大的

产品

颜料和染料

Pigcise颜料和Presol染料用于着色塑料、油墨、油漆和涂料。色泽鲜艳,着色力高,色谱范围广,是其他着色剂无法替代的。

颜料制剂

预分散颜料制剂与几组推荐用于关联塑料的预分散颜料组合。现在我们已经分离出聚丙烯、聚乙烯、聚氯乙烯、聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯、聚酰胺的Preperse系列,广泛适用于注塑、挤出、纤维和薄膜等一般应用。将颜料制剂(预分散颜料)用于特定的塑料应用,例如长丝、BCF 纱线、薄膜,总是有利于生产商的低粉尘突出优势。与粉末颜料不同,颜料制剂为微粒或丸状,与其他材料混合时表现出更好的流动性。它们在塑料应用中也表现出比粉末颜料更好的分散性。着色成本是用户在其产品中使用着色剂时始终关注的另一个事实。得益于先进的预分散技术,Preperse 颜料制剂在其正色调或主色调上表现出更多的增长。用户在将它们添加到产品中时可以轻松找到更好的色度。Preperse 颜料制剂具有中等至最高水平的耐光性、热稳定性和迁移牢度。它们满足所有可能的色彩要求。更多产品处于研发状态,即将公开。

单色母粒

我们的单色母粒由 Reisol PP/PE 集团和 Reisol PET 集团总结。Reisol PP 推荐用于聚丙烯纤维的着色,任何塑料着色都要求严格的 FPV 性能。Reisol PET 用于为聚酯纤维和其他 PET 应用着色 PET 色母粒。

添加剂母粒

我们有许多添加剂母粒用于提高塑料和无纺布纤维的性能。产品包括驻极体母粒、抗静电母粒、柔软母粒、亲水母粒、阻燃母粒等。

关于
精确的颜色

Precise Group 成立于 2004 年,由三个实体注册成立:Precise New Material Technology Co., Ltd.,一家位于中国湖北的单色母粒和预分散颜料生产商;宁波精密新材料,致力于纤维、薄膜、塑料等颜色的出口;安徽清科锐捷新材料,中国最大的溶剂染料和颜料生产商之一。共有质检人员15人,开发人员30人,工作人员300人,年产溶剂染料3000吨,单色母粒及预分散颜料3500吨,高性能颜料8000吨。

从出口溶剂染料和高性能颜料开始,Precise 从未改变我们对塑料材料应用的投入,将我们的应用扩展到合成纤维、薄膜和数码喷墨。为了提高成本效益,我们的业务范围从着色剂合成扩展到后处理,同步从粉末到颗粒,以完成我们的使命:为世界提供清洁和易于使用的颜色。

新闻资讯

Founded in 2004, Precise New Material specializes in pigments, solvent dyes and additives. We now provide full spectrum of colors used in plastics, coating and inks. In the past decade, we sincerely serve our customers with SOLVENT DYES, PIGMENTS, MASTERBATCHES and PRE-DISPERSED PIGMENTS. We now are working with customers from over 30 countries, among which half of our market share is in Europe. Having a ten-year-long experience of plastic coloring, we are glad to share our knowledge of colorants and application with all customers. We also have special test methods and color matching service to meet different customized demands.

major

products

Pigments & Dyes

Pigcise pigment and Presol dye are used for coloring plastics, inks, painting and coating. They present bright color, high tinting strength along with wide color spectrum, which can't be substituted by other colorants.

Pigment Preparations

Preperse pigment preparations are combined with several groups of pre-dispersed pigments which are recommended for correlating plastics. Now we have separated Preperse series for polypropylene, polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, polyethylene terephthalate, poly amide, and widely suitable for general applications such as injection molding, extrusion, fiber and film. Using pigment preparations (pre-dispersed pigments) for particular plastic applications, such as filament, BCF yarn, thin films, always benefit producer an outstanding advantage of low dust. Unlike powder pigments, pigment preparations are in micro granule or pellet type which shows better fluidity when mixed with other materials. They also show better dispersibility than powder pigments in plastic application. Coloring cost is another fact which users always concern about when using colorants in their products. Thanks to the advanced pre-dispersing technique, Preperse pigment preparations show more growth on their positive or major color tone. User can easily find better chroma when adding them into products. The Preperse pigment preparations have medium to maximum level of light resistance, heat stability and migration fastness. They meet all possible coloristic requirements. More products are in R&D status and will be disclosed soon.

Mono Masterbatch

Our mono masterbatch are concluded by Reisol PP/PE group and Reisol PET group. Reisol PP is recommended for coloring polypropylene fiber, and any plastic coloring requests severe FPV performance. Reisol PET is used for PET masterbatch for coloring polyester fiber and other PET applications.

Additive Masterbatch

We have many additive masterbatch used to improve the performance of plastic and non-woven fiber. Products include electret masterbatch, antistatic masterbatch, soften masterbatch, hydrophilic masterbatch, flame retardant masterbatch etc.

about
precise color

Precise Group started in 2004, which is incorporated by three entities: Precise New Material Technology Co., Ltd., a mono-masterbatch and pre-dispersed pigments producer which is located in Hubei, China; Ningbo Precise New Material, dedicate in exportation of colors for fiber, film, plastic etc.; and Anhui Qingke Ruijie New Material, one of the biggest solvent dyestuff and pigment producers in China. Totally, we have 15 Q/C staffs and 30 developers, 300 working staff, with 3000 tons of solvent dyes turnout, 3500 tons of mono masterbatch and pre-dispersed pigment, 8000 tons of high performance pigments yield yearly.

Starting from exporting solvent dyestuff and high performance pigments, Precise never changes our devotion to plastic material application by extending our applications to synthetic fiber, film and digital ink jet. To be more cost effective, our business range is expanded from colorant synthesis to after-treatment, synchronously from powder to granule, in order to fulfill our mission: offering clean and easy-to-use colors to the world.

news and information